Reviews

Dante

2019-01-15T14:07:21+00:00Dic, 9, 2016|

REVIEW - Dante 2016: “The smell was pretty neutral, nothing bad or spicy about it. I then went ahead for the test and wow, within 1 minute i hit this thing i was knocked quite heavy for a while. this product is strong and the high was pretty heavy, i wouldn’t recommend going out with this, although how much you put in also depends on the effects.”

Johnny

2019-01-15T14:06:42+00:00Nov, 11, 2016|

REVIEW - Johnny 2016: “These guys make me go nut!!!!!.....Did you hear that…Nuuuuuts! I had sent a wrong shipping address to these guys even though the first was already gone, they sent a second one right into my address.”

Thélio

2019-01-15T14:05:59+00:00Giu, 13, 2016|

REVIEW - Thélio 2016: “Instead making me wait a fucking whole day can you believe that! The package….don’t even mention that shit. The stuff kicked my brains out. All I can remember was that it was really smooth and nice. Will definitely place another order. Keep up delivering that cool fucking shit!”

Roc

2019-01-15T14:04:46+00:00Giu, 9, 2016|

REVIEW - Roc 2018: “Pretty potent and nice aroma to it! Fast shipping like always! best bag ive ever had will buy again ! Strong too just as good as the other stuff”

Al

2019-01-15T14:04:56+00:00Apr, 11, 2016|

REVIEW - Al 2016: “The high was strong and lasted a good 1 hour before it started to slowly fade, even then leaving you pretty high with a smile on your face. i would rate this a 9 out of 10 as its fairly strong and not one you could chill outside with, definitely a sitting down herbal experience. i recommend this strongly and for the price and quantity, you are getting a great bargain”

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy

Free Shipping on Legal Highs and Herbal Incense

At Flight AMS we’re committed to delivering your order as fast and as efficiently as possible with minimum fuss.

Choose from one of our shipping options below:

Packaging

Returns policy

Privacy policy